Skip to content

Our Team

Area Lead Volunteer

Graham Rees-Evans

District Lead Volunteers

Daniel Owen
Afan Nedd
Jess Williams
Cwm Newydd
Swansea and Gower

Area Team

Pat Thomas
Area Training Manager
Andrew Webborn
Assistant Commissioner - Activities

Area Executive Officers

Gareth Watkins
Area Chairman
Roger Rees-Evans
Area Secretary
Gareth Killa
Area Treasurer
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls